MEET OUR PEOPLE

Paul Halsey

Managing Director/Founder
07980 308102
paul.halsey@puritybrewing.com

James Minkin

Commercial Director/Founder
07970 986660
james.minkin@puritybrewing.com

Andy Cross

Sales & Marketing Director

andy.cross@puritybrewing.com

Florent Vialan

Director of Brewing
07785 614995
florent.vialan@puritybrewing.com

Jamie Hirst

Operations Director

jamie.hirst@puritybrewing.com

Ian Back

Senior Warehouse and Logistics Manager
07894 636582
ian.back@puritybrewing.com

Ian Parkes

Marketing and Events Manager
07840 873942
ian.parkes@puritybrewing.com

Claire James

Sales Support Manager
01789 488007
claire.james@puritybrewing.com

Want to be in our Gang?

Subscribe to UBU tails or follow us on social media to be the first to hear of any vacancies.

We are a small team, but we do have vacancies from time to time. The types of roles vary but we always look for positive people who are happy working in a fast-paced environment and lending a hand when needed. Click here to view current vacancies.

To apply for a role please send your CV with covering letter to sales@puritybrewing.com