Company Statement – Key Contact Details

Company Statement – Key Contact Details

Puritan Notice:

Continued Pure Quality Service, Purity Team & Key Contacts

As of the 1st April 2020, we have taken the decision, like many companies across UK, to take assistance from the UK Government and utilize the Job Retention Scheme.

Given the challenging times ahead, a number of personnel across the business will be placed on temporary leave, and furloughed out of the business until further notice.  During this time, in the interest safety for all our Puritans (customers, suppliers and staff) we have limited access to the brewery to key personnel and limited contracted suppliers.

Although we will be operating on reduced staffing levels, we wanted to reassure you that we will endeavor to offer the same Pure Quality service and support you have come to expect from Purity and will be available via phone and email.

If you wish to contact us at the brewery, listed below are a number of key contacts:

Sales Support

As always, our Sales Support Line will open Monday to Friday between 09:00 – 17:00.

For any enquiries whether its orders, accounts or queries, please do not hesitate to give us a call on 01789 488 007 or email any orders to sales@puritybrewing.com

For more specific requests please note below your main point of contact going forward.

Free trade

Please contact Claire James on 07785 614 996 or claire.james@puritybrewing.com

Managed and Multiples

Please contact Mark Chance on 07391 418 518 or mark.chance@puritybrewing.com

Export

Please contact Colin Cordy on 07768 718 603 or colin.cordy@puritybrewing.com

Finance

Please call John Hunt on  07391 418 520 or e-mail john.hunt@puritybrewing.com

Brewing

Please contact Flo Vialan on 07785 614 995 or flo.vialan@puritybrewing.com

Distribution

Please contact Ian Back on 07894 636 582 or ian.back@puritybrewing.com

Brewery Shop

For any online order enquiries, please contact our sales support team on 01789 488 007 or onlineorders@puritybrewing.com

Online Shop & Delivery

We can ship our beers nationwide. Please visit our website on www.puritybrewing.com/shop to place your order.  Please be aware shipping normally takes 3-5 days.  If you have any queries regarding the online shop, please e-mail onlineorders@puritybrewing.com

Purity Bottle Shop @ Purecraft Bar & Kitchen

If you are local to Birmingham and unable to make it to out brewery shop. Purecraft Bar & Kitchen will be operating a Pure Pop Up Bottle Shop stocking a selection of Purity packaged beers for you to take away. Simply visit Purecraft Bar & Kitchen on Waterloo St Wednesday, Friday & Saturday between 12:00 – 15.00.

We wish you and all your families, friends and colleagues well in this unsettling time, please stay safe and take care.

Many Thanks

Team Purity

Subscribe

© Purity Brewing Co
Registered No: 04879372 2015

Website & Animation by Lemontop Creative